"Rock Aint Dead" [Full Length] Digipak

$ 10.00

Davey Suicide's 3rd full length, Billboard Magazine charting album, features the singles, "No Angel." "Too Many Freaks," "Rise Above" & "End of the War." Plus, special features from Twiztid & William Control. The biggest Davey Suicide album to date!

Track Listing:

1. Resurrection
2. Rise Above
3. Dancing with the Reaper
4. No Angel
5. Too Many Freaks (Feat. Twiztid)
6. Torture Me
7. AntiSystem Revolution
8. Paralyzed (Feat. William Control)
9. No Place Like Hell
10. Devil's Night
11. Take the Pain Away
12. The Chemical in You
13. Made From Fire
14. End of the War

Your package will ship upon ordering
***All Proceeds go to the Artist, so you are directly supporting the band!**