Davey Suicide "Self Titled" Full Length CD

$ 10.00

Davey Suicide's self titled CD, features the singles,"Generation Fuck Star." "One More Night", "Kids of America" & "I'll Take a Bullet for You"

Track Listing:

1. Cross Your Heart
2. Generation Fuck Star
3. Sick Suicide
4. Hustler Queen
5. Uncross Your Legs
6. Unholywood Killafornia
7. Kids of America
8. In My Chest is a Grave
9. One More Night
10. Professor Asshole
11. Grab a Gun & Hide Your Morals
12. Fallacies
13. God Head Killers
14. I'll Take a Bullet For You