The ORIGINAL Handwritten Song Lyrics from the ROCK AINT DEAD Album

$ 114.99

Sold Out

This is your chance to be the owner of the ORIGINAL handwritten draft of lyrics of your choice, from the Davey Suicide ROCK AINT DEAD LP. There is only 1 copy of each in existence. These are the original lyric sheets Davey was marking up in the vocal booth, while writing and tracking each song.  It will be signed Davey and arrive framed. Be the proud owner of a piece of Davey Suicide History!

If you don't see a specific song or you can't select it, it means it's SOLD. <+3

***Bundle also includes:

Davey Suicide's 4th full length studio album, features radio singles, "Medicate Me" featuring Telle Smith of The Word Alive, "Animal" featuring Gustav Wood of Young Guns, and additional features by Hyro the Hero & Blacklisted Me.

Track Listing:

1. Rock Aint Dead
2. Medicate Me feat. (Telle Smith of The Word Alive)
3. Animal (feat. Gustav Wood of Young Guns)
4. One of My Kind
5. Death Wont Tear Us Apart
6. Flyaway
7. Disappear
8. Sinner
9. Riot
10. Bad Reputation
11. Addict (feat. Hyro the Hero)
12. I Need You (feat. Blacklisted Me)
13. I Need You (Original Version)

Your package will ship Jan 2020