The Suicide Collection on CD w/ ROCK AINT DEAD

$ 35.00

The Suicide Collection includes all 3 Davey Suicide Full Lengths on CD:

Davey Suicide Self Titled 2013 (14 Tracks on CD)
World Wide Suicide 2014 (11 Tracks on CD)
Made From Fire 2017 (14 Tracks Digipak on CD)
Rock Aint Dead 2019 (13 Track Deluxe Digipack on CD)
That’s 52 massive tracks from 2012-2019!

Your package is ships Jan 2020