"Rock Aint Dead" Full Length Deluxe Edition Digipak

$ 10.99

Davey Suicide's 4th full length studio album, features radio singles, "Medicate Me" featuring Telle Smith of The Word Alive, "Animal" featuring Gustav Wood of Young Guns, and additional features by Hyro the Hero & Blacklisted Me.

Deluxe Edition Digipak Track Listing:
1. Rock Aint Dead
2. Medicate Me feat. (Telle Smith of The Word Alive)
3. Animal (feat. Gustav Wood of Young Guns)
4. One of My Kind
5. Death Wont Tear Us Apart
6. Flyaway
7. Disappear
8. Sinner
9. Riot
10. Bad Reputation
11. Addict (feat. Hyro the Hero)
12. I Need You (feat. Blacklisted Me)
13. I Need You (Original Version)

Your package will ship Jan 2020