MADE FROM FIRE Backdrop Bundle (1 Available)

$ 666.00

Sold Out

MADE FROM FIRE Backdrop Bundle includes:

-The 12x8 Foot Made From Fire Stage Banner used for the entire Made From Fire Tour Cycle.  Own a piece of Davey Suicide History!

-Brand New RED Hoodie


-Autographed 11x17 Poster

***IF YOU'D LIKE THE BANNER SIGNED, please include what you want Davey to write in the NOTES section of your order!

Davey Suicide's 4th full length studio album, features radio singles, "Medicate Me" featuring Telle Smith of The Word Alive, "Animal" featuring Gustav Wood of Young Guns, and additional features by Hyro the Hero & Blacklisted Me.

Track Listing:

1. Rock Aint Dead
2. Medicate Me feat. (Telle Smith of The Word Alive)
3. Animal (feat. Gustav Wood of Young Guns)
4. One of My Kind
5. Death Wont Tear Us Apart
6. Flyaway
7. Disappear
8. Sinner
9. Riot
10. Bad Reputation
11. Addict (feat. Hyro the Hero)
12. I Need You (feat. Blacklisted Me)
13. I Need You (Original Version)

Your package will ship Jan 2020