Custom ONE OF A KIND Corset Bundle worn in "Rock Aint Dead" & "Paralyzed"

$ 450.00

Custom Corset made by Davey and worn in "Rock Aint Dead" & "Paralyzed" Music Videos ***Stage worn throughout the entire Made From Fire Album Cycle

*If you want a custom note from Davey on the corset, please include what you want it to say in the notes section of your order. 

Bundle also includes:

-Rock Aint Dead T-Shirt

Davey Suicide's 4th full length studio album, features radio singles, "Medicate Me" featuring Telle Smith of The Word Alive, "Animal" featuring Gustav Wood of Young Guns, and additional features by Hyro the Hero & Blacklisted Me.

Track Listing:

1. Rock Aint Dead
2. Medicate Me feat. (Telle Smith of The Word Alive)
3. Animal (feat. Gustav Wood of Young Guns)
4. One of My Kind
5. Death Wont Tear Us Apart
6. Flyaway
7. Disappear
8. Sinner
9. Riot
10. Bad Reputation
11. Addict (feat. Hyro the Hero)
12. I Need You (feat. Blacklisted Me)
13. I Need You (Original Version)

Your package will ship upon purchase
***All Proceeds go to the Artist, so you are directly supporting the band!**

Enjoy and own a piece of Davey Suicide History